Tags

, ,

I’m baking again..for now πŸ™‚ i gave in to my officemates’ (including my bosses) request to bake once more. I was intending to bake yet another batch of cookies, but one of my bosses requested “Brownies with Cream Cheese”. I didn’t know any recipe for that and thanks to google, i found Marbled Brownies πŸ™‚

It was an easy bake, since i was working with a pre-made mix, Ghirardelli’s Triple Chocolate Brownie mix and the cream cheese mixture was very easy to prep.

I got to do two batches. My first batch turned ok but it was still a bit “gooey” in the middle.

My second batch … well, my second batch was a bit more “solid” than the first one but it was still gooey nonetheless.

As for it’s reception in the office and in my dad’s office…I could say that it’s well-received! Whew! πŸ˜‰ And this Christmas, I might sell these babies as well πŸ˜‰

